Florian Charron,
Tel: +32 2 500 56 90
In charge of the smooth organisation and financial management

Martin Schmalzried,
Tel: +32 2 500 56 94
In charge of the policy content and the working groups

Ana Pérez Méndez,
Tel: +32 2 500 56 93
In charge of the overall communication and this blog.



ASGECO-Confederación (Consumers’ Confederation)
Jean-Bernard Audureau

BeatBullying (Anti-bullying Organisation)
Tom McLaren Webb

CWSP (Center for Women’s Studies and Policies)
Roza Dimova

Gezinsbond (Flemish Leagues of Families)
Erika Coene

Isadora Duncan (Foundation of One-Parent families)
Tomás García Álvarez

KMOP (Family and Childcare Center)
Vera Pratikaki

Väestöliitto (Family Federation)
Maaret Kallio

Kék Vonal, Hungary
Éva Senkár



  1. Pingback: Project Update | #DeleteCyberbullying
  2. Sven AERTS

    Top Flemish Speaker on this topic is Belgian ChildFocus Ms Nel BROOTHAERTS you can easily google her. I recommend to take her up in the site somewhere. Sven AERTS – EU Youth Trainer.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s